Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff and governors at our school!


Co-Headteachers     -    Mrs L. M. Mansell & Mrs E. J. Cripps

Assistant Headteacher   -   Mrs C. Woodward


Class Organisation

Year Group Class Teacher Teaching Assistant
Nursery 1 Lovely Ladybirds Miss L. Johnson

Mrs D. Ward

Mrs E, Tomlinson

Mrs A. Field

Nursery 2 Beautiful Butterflies Mrs A. Shephard
Reception Class1 Brilliant Bears

Mrs K. Leigh

Mrs C. Morton

Miss S. Pickett


Reception Class2 Delightful Dolphins

Miss H. Khan

Mrs M. Harris
Reception Class3 Excellent Elephants

Mrs T. Woods

Miss E. Lenton

Mrs E. Haywood

Year 1       Class4 Marvellous Monkeys

Mrs C. Woodward

Mrs J. Buck

Mrs D. Dancer

Mrs V. Howard

Mrs J. Docksey

Mrs J. Wileman

Miss T. Hall

Year 1       Class5 Fantastic Frogs Mrs J. Palmer
Year 1       Class6 Learning Lions

Mrs L. Shaw

Mrs S. Hackett

Year 2       Class7 Terrific Tigers Mrs N. Yates

Mrs B. Edwards

Mrs T. Mee

Mrs S. Elks

Mrs K. Llewellyn

Mrs K. Holder

Ms M. Palmer

Year 2       Class8 Perfect Penguins Miss V. Asquith
Year 2       Class9 Outstanding Owls

Mrs D Stothert

Infant Intervention Groups   Mrs S. Ridgard  


Rainbow & Positive Play Mrs D. Curzon  
  Mrs E. Mousley       


Child & Family Support Officer Mrs L. Hopkinson             


School Business Officer Miss P. Ray          
School Business Assistant Mrs E. Cowie  


MDM Supervisors Mrs C. Shephard Miss J. Beaumont
  Miss T. Wood Mrs E. Mousley
  Miss C. Neville  
  Miss T. Mee Mrs M. Hutchings
  Miss L. Owen Miss A. Haywood
  Mrs J. Pitchford Mrs. R. Robey



Cook Mrs B. Bagnall  
Kitchen Assistants Mrs P. Wileman Mrs V. Cannon
  Mrs E. Smith  


Site Manager Mr C. Summers  
Cleaners Mrs M. Adams Mrs P. Kavanagh
  Mrs P. Halsey Mrs M. Hollins



Mrs S. Hirons Parent Governor Chair
Mrs L. Stuart Authority Governor Special Needs
Ms V. Cooper Co-opted Governor  
Mrs J. Braybrooke Parent Governor Pupil Premium & Sports Premium
Mrs S. Harris-Fox Parent Governor Early Years
Mrs L. Porter-Wild Parent Governor  
Mrs H. Parr Community Governor Safeguarding & Literacy
Miss V. Asquith Teaching Staff Intervention
Mrs L. Squires Co-opted Governor  
Mrs S Nadin Parent Governor  
Mrs E. Cowie Clerk to Governors